TRACK & FIELD

Championnat régional / Championnat provincial

Regional Championship : 17 mai au Stade Mont-Bleu 

Provincial Championship : 7 au 9 juin à l’école secondaire Odyssée-Dominique-Racine (Chicoutimi, QC)

COST - $14.50 PER ATHLETE

Event Rules

RSEQ - Administrative Rules

Dear Parents;                                                                                                                             March 2019

 Welcome to the world of Track & Field!  And a big thank you for getting your child to morning practices. You are contributing to your child building lifelong healthy habits that can be continued throughout their lives.

PERMISSION FORM

Screen Shot 2019-04-03 at 4.46.45 PM.png

Coaches:

Sarah Jackson                           sjackson@wqsb.qc.ca

Deanna Amorosa          damorosa@wqsb.qc.ca

Craig Reid                       creid@wqsb.qc.ca

Eugene Contreras         econtreras@wqsb.qc.ca

Sean Boushel                 sboushel@wqsb.qc.ca

Paul McAneney               pmcaneney@wqsb.qc.ca

Manager:                          amcaffrey@wqsb.qc.c

Athletics Coordinator:    athletics@symmesdarcy.com