TRACK & FIELD

RSEQ - Administrative Rules

Coaches:

Sarah Jackson                           sjackson@wqsb.qc.ca

Deanna Amorosa          damorosa@wqsb.qc.ca

Craig Reid                       creid@wqsb.qc.ca

Eugene Contreras         econtreras@wqsb.qc.ca

Sean Boushel                 sboushel@wqsb.qc.ca

Paul McAneney               pmcaneney@wqsb.qc.ca

Manager:                          amcaffrey@wqsb.qc.c

Athletics Coordinator:    athletics@symmesdarcy.com