2017 - 2018 GOVERNING BOARD MEMBERS

Parent Representatives:

o   Bujold, June: bujoldj@algonquincollege.com
o   Carroll, Marek:  mcarroll@nishatech.com
o   Lloyd, Sharon: sharon@stevensonandwhite.com
o   Giannakoulis, Nick: nick_giannakoulis@videotron.ca   Parent Comm. Rep.
o   Paquet, Jennifer: Jennifer.paquet@elections.ca
o   Washipabano, Judy: judywash@hotmail.com

Staff Representatives:

o   Adam, Mary-Beth: mbadam@wqsb.qc.ca
o   Byrne, Chris: chrisbyrne@wqsb.qc.ca
o   Gilbert, Rebecca: rgilbert@wqsb.qc.ca
o   Malloy, Nadine: nmalloy@wqsb.qc.ca
o   Wilson, Lydia: lwilson@wqsb.qc.ca
o   Young, Rick: ryoung@wqsb.qc.ca


meeting Minutes:

  • October