2019 - 2020 GOVERNING BOARD MEMBERS

Parent Representatives:


o   Angele Belanger - angeleandchad@gmail.com
o   Sonia Caravan - Sonia caravan@yahoo.ca (Alternate Parent Rep)
o   Krista Denison - kristadenison@yahoo.ca
o   Lisa Shallhorn - lisa shallhorn@yahoo.ca
o   Akash Sinha - akashsinha@gmail.com (Parent Rep)

Staff Representatives:

  • Rebecca Gilbert - rgilbert@wqsb.qc.ca
    Allison Mackenzie - amackenzie@wqsb.qc.ca 
    Tristan Wicks - twicks@wqsb.qc.ca
    Lydia Wilson - lwilson@wqsb.qc.ca

Meeting Dates

(all meetings will be held at 6:30 in the library)

  • October 2, 2019

  • November 6, 2019

  • December 11, 2019

  • January 8, 2020

  • February 5, 2020

  • march 11, 2020

  • April 8, 2020

  • May 12, 2020

  • June Date TBD


    meeting Minutes:

  • October

  • November

  • December