2019-2020 D'Arcy McGee Governing Board Members

Parent Representatives:

o   Marek Carroll - mcarroll@nishatech.com
o   Nick Giannakoulis - nick giannakoulis@videotron.ca (Alternate Parent Rep)
o   Kim Greene - kgreene@wqsb.qc.ca
o Kim Kourtsidis - kourtsidis2@gmail.com
o Shannon Lafond - shannonlafond@hotmail.com
o Jennifer Paquet - Jennifer.Paquet@elections.ca
o Mike Wallace - mikew@videotron.ca (Parent Rep)
o Monica Wolfe - monica.wolfe@live.com

Staff Representatives:

o Stefan Fuchs - sfuchs@wqsb.qc.ca
o Adam McCaffrey - amccaffrey@wqsb.qc.ca
o Nadine Malloy - nmalloy@wqsb.qc.ca


Meeting Dates:

 o October 2 ,2019
o November 6, 2019
o December 11, 2019
o January 8, 2020
o February 5, 2020
o March 11, 2020
o April 8, 2020
o May 13, 2020
o June Date TBD

Meeting minutes: