2017-2018 D'Arcy McGee Governing Board Members

Parent Representatives:

o   Doyle, Christine: cdoyle@skene.org
o   Graham, Lesley: grahamgang@gmail.com
o   Johnson, Mary: Mary.Johnston@tc.gc.ca
o   Michaud, David: dsmichaud@icloud.com
o   Pound, Jennifer: jennyalicepound@gmail.com
o   Wallace, Mike: mikew@videotron.ca        Parent Comm. Rep.
o   Wolfe, Monica: monica.wolfe@live.com Alt. Parent Comm. Rep.

 

Staff Representatives:

o   Beaton, Cindy: cbeaton@wqsb.qc.ca
o   Hinton, Jennifer: jhinton@wqsb.qc.ca
o   Jackson, Sarah: sjackson@wqsb.qc.ca
o   Keeping, Mark: mkeeping@wqsb.qc.ca
o   Piercey, Jennifer: jpiercey@wqsb.qc.ca
o   Roy, Genevieve: groy@wqsb.qc.ca

Meeting minutes:

  • October